City of Maryville

Facebook Twitter E-notify RSS Feeds 
Airport Board

The Airport Board of the City of Maryville consists of seven (7) persons.  They serve in an advisory capacity to the City Council and power to adopt rules of procedure and by-laws, subject to City Council approval, as necessary to administer to the operation and maintenance of the Northwest Missouri Regional Airport.

Bud Boyles
Bruce Twaddle
Ed Ensminger
Matt Baker
Larry Apple
Doug Medsker
James Cox

As needed