City of Maryville

Facebook Twitter E-notify RSS Feeds 
Maryville Public Art Committee (MPAC)

Maryville Public Art Committee

It is the purpose and intent of the City to promote and expand the opportunities for its citizens to experience public art and other projects resulting from the creative expression of visual arts in public places within the city.  A policy has been established to direct the inclusion of works of art in public spaces within the City of Maryville, Missouri.

The Public Art Advisory Committee consists of seven (7) members, citizens and residents of Maryville, Missouri, who are appointed by the Mayor with the consent of the City Council and serve a three (3) year term.  Members shall have the same qualifications for office as the City Council.

Members currently serving on the Maryville Public Art Committee include:

Ashlee Hendrix Dr. Frank Grispino, Sr.

Ethan J. Catron Kathy Rice

Mark Hendrix Diane Sudhoff

Jeff Zeller